Plugins - Classic Editor - Stable (latest release) - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

[ctx: Editor Name]
en: Edit (classic editor)
zh_CN: 编辑（经典编辑器）

[ctx: Editor Name]
en: Edit (block editor)
zh_CN: 编辑（区块编辑器）

en: Change settings
zh_CN: 更改设置

en: Default editor for all sites
zh_CN: 所有站点的默认编辑器

en: Editor Settings
zh_CN: 编辑器设置

en: Default Editor
zh_CN: 默认编辑器

[ctx: Editor Name]
en: block editor
zh_CN: 区块编辑器

[ctx: Editor Name]
en: classic editor
zh_CN: 经典编辑器

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221; in the block editor
zh_CN: 在区块编辑器中编辑《%s》

en: Switch to block editor
zh_CN: 切换到区块编辑器

en: Switch to classic editor
zh_CN: 切换到经典编辑器

en: By default the block editor is replaced with the classic editor and users cannot switch editors.
zh_CN: 在默认情况下，区块编辑器将替换为经典编辑器，且用户将不能切换编辑器。

en: Allow site admins to change settings
zh_CN: 允许站点管理员修改设置

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Allow users to switch editors
zh_CN: 允许用户切换编辑器

en: Default editor for all users
zh_CN: 所有用户的默认编辑器

note: Plugin URI of the plugin
en: https://wordpress.org/plugins/classic-editor/
zh_CN: https://cn.wordpress.org/plugins/classic-editor/

note: Author of the plugin
en: WordPress Contributors
zh_CN: WordPress贡献者

note: Description of the plugin
en: Enables the WordPress classic editor and the old-style Edit Post screen with TinyMCE, Meta Boxes, etc. Supports the older plugins that extend this screen.
zh_CN: 启用WordPress经典编辑器和旧式的编辑文章页面，包括TinyMCE、Meta Boxes等。支持扩展此页面的旧插件。

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Classic Editor
zh_CN: 经典编辑器

note: translators: %s: post title
en: Edit &#8220;%s&#8221; in the classic editor
zh_CN: 在经典编辑器中编辑《%s》

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置
